Happy 59th Wedding Monthsary!


November 30, 2011, a  non-working holiday in celebration of Bonifacio Day throughout the Philippines, is also my 59th Wedding Monthsary. My beloved husband gave me delightful midnight surprises. His joyful demeanor triggered giggles and laughter that our little Duday and I enjoyed to the hilt. We had some red wine and mini cakes to cap our simple celebration.

Red Wine and Mini Cakes on our 59th Monthsary

On December 30, 2011, a non-working holiday in celebration of Rizal Day in the country, my beloved husband and I will celebrate our 60th month of being married. It will be 5 years of growing and learning, fighting and forgiving, living and exploring, loving and healing! Marriage is truly a beautiful gift from the Lord!

My prayer:

Father, thank you for my beloved husband, Mosler Paul Lapore. Thank you for the gift of marriage. I am so grateful to have a mate who is my companion through life. Let me never forget that my husband is a treasure and a reward from you. Enable me to love and respect him all the days of my life. Amen. 

Leave a Reply

