Lake Sebu’s Monte Cielo Resort

After organizing and hosting several big events, I am crying out for rest. I want to go on a retreat. I long to go back to Lake Sebu’s Monte Cielo Resort where my body can be reinvigorated, my mind can be renewed, my heart will be refreshed and my soul can be revitalized.

Monte Cielo is not a lake side resort but it offers a spectacular view.

Photo Credits: Edna Omega Garces)

I long to relax in this cool and quiet mountain haven.

Enjoy their overnight accommodations at reasonable rates.

I long to rejuvenate with delectable food fresh from the source.

Monte Cielo Resort's Organic Breakfast

I long to don the T’nalak outfit and revisit the heritage of the T’boli tribe.

I long to feast in the beauty of nature and appreciate the simple things in life.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A retreat is not possible right now but I hope to go back to Monte Cielo Resort before the year is over.

We are looking forward to another retreat in Monte Cielo Resort!

Location: Purok Pag-asa, Lake Sebu, South Cotabato

|For inquiries and reservations please contact Mayette 09179230957|

5 thoughts on “Lake Sebu’s Monte Cielo Resort

  1. lynette G. says:

    wow me ganyang place pala sa lake sebu! thanks for taking us there jo. 🙂

    • Yes, Ms. Lynette! It is a very good alternative to the crowded and noisy resorts around the lake. You just have to make reservations ahead of time because a lot of entities go there for retreats and team building activities. BTW, Congratulations on your nomination for the Mindanao Bloggers Award! I pray that you will win the distinction!

  2. Auntie says:

    I miss the place and the special accommodation of Mayet.
    Ang di makalimutan ng lahat.— Super sarap ng food nila!!!

  3. Yey, Auntie! Balik tayo sa Monte Cielo Resort. Miss ko na ang cool breeze and super sarap food served by lovely Mayette. Mwah!

  4. ruben sayat says:

    Monte Cielo! what a wonderful place. Thanks, mayette for a very wonderful accomodation. Your place is really fantastic.

Leave a Reply

