A Glorious Evening in Magandang Gensan

A glorious evening was experienced  in Magandang Gensan as thousands of prayer lanterns were released in celebration of the 8th People’s Congress of FRAME Program on November 16, 2011.

8 Lanterns on stage for the 8 years of FRAME Program in Gensan

My voice is almost gone due to hosting the spectacular event but my energy and passion is burning deep within. I know I have to get some rest but before I go to sleep, I would like to share with you some some photographs from the event as captured through the lens of my good friend Binoy Magtibay.

Here goes…

Let there be light and there were thousands of them!

We had goosebumps all over as we personally witnessed such a spectacular moment.

We offered our prayers as thousands of lanterns were released by the FRAME members and partners.. I will go to sleep grateful to God for the amazing things He is bringing forth in this beautiful city! I am so blessed to be a general!

 

2 thoughts on “A Glorious Evening in Magandang Gensan

  1. Cidy says:

    it was beautiful…

Leave a comment