1st Blogoversary!

It’s 11-11-11 and it has been a year since I started this personal blog.

In celebration,

  • I LOOK BACK and remember how blessed I am to be surrounded with influencers who challenged and inspired me to get into blogging. They  enthused me to share my journey through a different platform. They impregnated me with ideas to explore the possibilities  and infused me with courage to hit the publish button. Thank you, Sir Avel Manasala and SOX Bloggers   for igniting the fire and fanning the flame! 
  • I LOOK AROUND and reaffirm that we live in a global village. In this beautiful planet, there are a lot of people I can encourage, a lot of people I can learn from, and a lot of people I can journey with. Thank you, global readers, for going through my posts and giving your comments!  You keep me fired up!
  • I LOOK FORWARD and realize that the possibilities are enormous! Considering immensity of  the astounding things that are yet to happen,  I am all the more stimulated to give my best in everything that I do.  Thank you, Mosler Paul Lapore, my beloved husband, for holding my hand as we anticipate bigger adventures and greater blessings. 
  • I LOOK UP and recognize that far beyond the power of great men and women is the  sovereignty of the Almighty God and Father,  the ultimate source of wisdom and creativity. I consecrate myself  once more to God as I boldly declare that amazing things are going to happen in and through this blog as I keep advancing in His presence. Thank You, Lord, for the opportunity to live, love and blog!

Friends (and critics), thank you for dropping by! Love hugs are coming your way! Your comments and suggestions would surely make this day extra special! Go ahead, and give this baby-blogger an extra boost that would charge her in her journey towards her 2nd Blogoversary on 11-11-12!

16 thoughts on “1st Blogoversary!

  1. joahanna a. says:

    Congrats! Happy blogoversary! 😀

  2. GensanBoy says:

    Congratulation on your 1st year anniversary. May you have more readers, articles and more blessings. God Bless!

  3. congratulation!God bless you more…

  4. Happy Blogoversary Love Ko!
    I pray that you will be more inspired to write more for God’s glory.
    I Love You So Much!

  5. lizykyuti says:

    happy blogoversary generaljoana…blessings!

  6. Nanardx Zee says:

    Congratz maam Joana and this blog.. isa ito sa palagi kong binabasa 🙂

  7. Here’s to many more blogoversaries to come! 🙂

  8. giancarlo ♥ cinnamoroll;] says:

    Happy Birthday to your blog ma’am JOana. Oh! It’s because of you I started blogging. 😉 I could still remember that day when you’re teaching us BASiCS in HOSTiNG at HTC and saw your blog address on the LCD screen.

Leave a Reply

