I’m Back!

Photograph of General Joana and her brother Jacimar from the 1970's

It was on purpose that I took two months off from blogging. I decided to take an enriching ride around town and experience life in a different perspective. I made the choice to  be offline right after Valentine’s Day so I can nurture my most valuable relationships. My family was given the attention due them.

But after two months of hiatus, I’m back! I cannot afford to let you come to this site without reading something new. I just have to make this one short and sweet.

Hey, even my comeback date is on purpose. April 14 is exactly a month before my birthday! This early, I invite you to celebrate with me! I’m back in circulation and we are going for a great ride, not just around town but around the world!

4 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. bagoy says:

    welcome back. Keep inspiring…

  2. Gian Carlo says:

    Yay! i thought you had stopped blogging ma’am 😉

  3. Wow!What an awesome journey.I must preffered also giving time with myself hanging around to relax and for me,having the wisdom I need with God.

  4. Roxanne Magalit Jaranilla(SAM) says:

    Wow!What an awesome journey.I must prefered also giving time with myself hanging around to relax,for me to have the wisdom and peace of mind that I need with God.

Leave a Reply

