Unfailing Love

“For the word of the LORD is right and true; he is faithful in all he does. The LORD loves righteousness and justice; the earth is full of his unfailing love.” ~Psalm 33:4-5

 

Dear Lord,

I come before Your presence just as I am. My heart is tired because of waiting.

My mind is confused because of trying.

My eyes are swollen because of crying.

I recognize that only You can refresh my heart and renew my mind.

Only You can wipe away my tears.

Only You can change me from glory to glory.

Apart from You, I am nothing.

Please fill me with Your presence.

Let Your unfailing love take over me again.

Amen.

Unfailing Love (Hillsong United)

verse 1
When the darkness fills my senses
When my blindness keeps me from your touch,
Jesus come

verse 2
When my burden keeps me doubting
When my memories take the place of you
Jesus come

bridge
And I’ll follow you there
to the place where we meet
and I’ll lay down my pride
as you search me again

Chorus
Your unfailing love, your unfailing love,
Your unfailing love over me again

2 thoughts on “Unfailing Love

  1. Ella says:

    Help me and give me grace to live by and abide by your everlasting unfailing love heavenly father

Leave a Reply

