2011 Wildly Important Goal: Blog Daily

One of my Wildly Important Goals (WIGs) for this brand new year is  to BLOG DAILY. I have decided to blog more as part of stretching and growing. Rather than just thinking about doing this particular goal, I am starting during this wee hour in the morning of the first day of the year.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011.I recognize it will be a tough challenge, but I am certain it will be enriching and inspiring. By God’s grace, I am making a commitment to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of the SOCCSKSARGEN Bloggers (and other bloggers with similar goals), to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you will give me that much-needed push and encouragement through your comments, suggestions and likes, and affirmation along the way. Let’s journey together and explore exciting possibilities this 2011!

Here’s to explosive growth! Cheers!

Commitment sealed in the presence of my supportive husband,

Joana Grace Banting-Lapore

6 thoughts on “2011 Wildly Important Goal: Blog Daily

  1. Kiko Kalabud says:

    That’s going to be really tough, Ma’am! Good luck! No wonder it’s one of your WIGS! LOL

  2. sheila diendo-pecaoco says:

    Waaaaa! How I wish I can do the same. Pero sige lang, I will be reading more from your blog posts. Blog on!

  3. ric dedicatoria says:

    go go gooooooooooooo ikaw na gid ang MISS BLOGER’S of the year! and ever forever hehehehh Gege; keep inspiring.. keep motivating..keep cultivating! keep teaching and leading , leaping and shining as Jesus always shine on us. mwahhhhhhhhhh luvya!

  4. What a way to greet my day, dearest Ric! Your comments are a delight to read! Thank you for the much-needed push! Your affirmation is worth a million dollars!

Leave a Reply

